Ministry Team & Directors

Ministry Team/Staff

Pastor: Rick ChapmanFull page photo

For more information on Rick
please click here

Pastoral Associate: Jim GurnettFull page photo

For more information on Jim
please click here

Pastoral Assistant: Michelle NieviadomyStaff Photo - Michelle

For more information on Michelle
please click here

Indigenous Helper: Gord HolubStaff Photo - Gord

For more information on Gord
please click here

Artist In Residence: Bruce ThompsonStaff Photo - Bruce

For more information on Bruce
please click here

Food Coordinators: Linda Heywood & Annie Johnson
Administrative Assistant: Tanya Eckenswiller


Board of Directors

ICPM is supported by a Board of Directors comprising lay, religious, and clerical members in equal representation of the Anglican, Lutheran, Roman Catholic and United churches. The current Board members are:

Name Position Affiliation
John Campbell Chair Lutheran (ELCIC)
Mary Lou Cleveland Vice Chair Anglican
Dr. Nancy Kerr Past Chair United
Ann Matheson Treasurer Anglican
Pastor Philip Penrod Secretary Lutheran (ELCIC)
Sharon Webb Sunday Lunch Coordinator Anglican
Rev. Linda Whittle Member at Large Anglican
Sue Pasker Member at Large Lutheran (ELCIC)
Kim Armstrong Member at Large United
Coby Veeken Member at Large Roman Catholic
Colleen Smith Member at Large Roman Catholic
Lucas Stone Member at Large  At Large


Comments are closed.